Establishing comms with HQβ¦
No Captain on record.
Sign in via the crew icon in the top-right corner to manage your profile.
π±
Captain
Member since β
Danger Zone
Once you delete your account, there is no going back. This will permanently remove:
- Your profile and username
- All game saves and progress
- All high scores and achievements